The Fatehabad Central Cooperative Bank Ltd. Fatehabad <u>List of Board of Directors</u>

Date of Constitution: 9th August 2020

S.N.	Name and address	Zone	Category
1	Sh. Makhan Lal S/o Sh. Baag Chand	Bhima Basti-01 (Agri.)	General
	Village Nurki Ahli P.O. Hazrawan Khurd		
2	Sh. Maniram S/o Sh. Prithvi Singh	Bhattu Kalan-02 (Agri.)	General
	Village Kukranwali Distt. Fatehabad		
3	Sh. Naresh Kumar S/o Sh. Karamchand	Ayalki-03 (Agri.)	General
	Village Nagpur, Distt. Fatehabad		
4	Smt. Balvinder Kaur W/o Sh. Foja Singh	Ratia-04 (Agri.)	SC
	Village Raipur P.O. Gurusar Ratia Distt.	Reserved for SC	
	Fatehabad		
5	Smt. Krishna Rani W/o Sh. Desraj	Tohana-05 (Agri.)	Women
	Village Shakarpura Tehsil Tohana, Distt.	Reserved for Women	
	Fatehabad		
6	Sh. Satdev Rai S/o Sh. Bhagwan Dass	Pirthala-06 (Agri.)	General
	Village Saniyana Tehsil Tohana, Distt.		
	Fatehabad		
7	Sh. Zile Singh S/o Sh. Nihal Singh	Bhuna-07 (Agri.)	General
	Village Dhani Dulat Distt. Fatehabad		
8	Smt. Lajwanti W/o Sh. Surender Singh	Fatehabad-08 (Non-Agri.)	Women
	House No. 24, Surya Enclave,	Reserved for Women	
	Bighar Road Fatehabad		
9	Sh. Deepak S/o Sh. Ram Kumar	Ratia-09 (Non- Agri.)	General
	Village Lehriyan Distt. Fatehabad		
10	Sh. Baljeet Singh S/o Sh. Rati Ram	Tohana-10 (Non-Agri.)	General
	New Durga Estate, Near Bus Stand,		
	Tohana,		
	Distt. Fatehabad		